343. Change of Address

October 16, 2014

I don’t seem able to keep two blogs and a Twitter account going at the same time.
With this post I redirect readers to my new blog site, mindfarer.institute

This post is the great divide between my preparatory stages and my last work. I invite you to make the shift with me. At mindfarer.institute, click on the Blog tab to pick up my most recent posts.

Thanks for your attention since 2008. Upward and onward into whatever comes next. Fare well. –Steve

Leave a Reply

